EXHIBITOR SHOP

For your successful trade fair presentation, we offer you a complete portfolio of appropriate services. In the password-protected Exhibitor Shop you will find all important information, registration and ordering options on your trade fair participation: stand engineering, stand construction, furniture, registration for the seminar program etc. Please have your access data ready.

TO THE EXHIBITOR SHOP

You have not received your access data yet?
Please send an Email to: pmolnar@avr-messe.de

Order Deadlines:

14 December 2022: Advertising and delivery deadline for advertisement (1/1 page und 1/2 page horizontal) in the preview magazine (Advertising Material Print)

5 January 2023: Suspensions (Hall 5)

9 January 2023: Exhibitor seminars

13 January 2023: Electrical installation, water installation, internet, carpet and flooring, stand construction, additional equipment, rental furniture, catering equipment, plants, luminous walls and graphics, booth security, booth cleaning

2 February 2023: Exhibitor passes, Guided Tours, entry in the list of exhibitors (print + online), advertising deadline for advertisement (1/1 page und 1/2 page horizontal) in the trade fair magazine (Advertising Material Print), advertising deadline for advertorial in the trade fair magazine (Advertising Material Print), invitation flyer with your booth number (Advertising Material Print), hall plan banner (Advertising Material on Site)

15 February 2023: Flag on the trade fair grounds (Advertising Material on Site)

16 February 2023: Delivery deadline for advertisement (1/1 page und 1/2 page horizontal) in the trade fair magazine (Advertising Material Print), delivery deadline advertorial in the trade fair magazine (Advertising Material Print)

Daten und Fakten

Date

16 – 18 March 2023

Event location

Messe Kassel
Damaschkestr. 55
34121 Kassel
Germany
messe-kassel.de

Messe Kassel offers more than 3000 parking slots around the exhibition grounds.
Exhibitors and visitors can park without tickets and free of charge at the designated parking spaces.

Opening hours for visitors

Thursday, 16 March 2023, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, 17 March 2023, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm*
Saturday, 18 March 2023, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
* 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm trade fair party (free of charge)

Exhibitors can enter the exhibition 1 hour before the opening time on exhibition days.

Exhibition stands have to be staffed at least 15 minutes before the opening. For safety reasons, exhibitors are obliged to have left the exhibition halls no later than 30 minutes after the end of the opening hours.

Parking on the exhibition grounds

Exhibitors can park at the designated parking areas of Messe Kessel without a ticket/parking permit and free of charge:

• For access to the exhibition halls via entrance EAST (Ost), please park in area D
• For access to the exhibition halls via entrance WEST, please park in area A

Site plan Expolife Kassel
⇒ Download site plan

Important Contact Details

Organiser

Organisation, communication and exhibitor service
AVR Agentur für Werbung und Produktion GmbH
Arabellastraße 17 • 81925 Munich • Germany
phone.: +49 89 419694-0 • fax: +49 89 4705364
avr-messe.de

Trade fair construction

Werbung und Messebau-Service GmbH
Dormannweg 48 • 34123 Kassel
werbung-messebau.de

Trade fair handling, forwarding and logistics

Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG
KN Expo & Event Logistics
Karlsruher Straße 4 • 30880 Laatzen/Hannover

Kuehne + Nagel will be pleased to assist you with the transportation of goods to / from the exhibition grounds in Kassel, unloading and loading, storage of full and empty containers as well as further logistic services.

For the stand set-up and dismantling, please note: Only a limited number of forklift trucks are available on the exhibition grounds. To avoid delays, we highly recommend to announce the requirements to Kuehne + Nagel in advance.

Delivery of goods

Delivery is only possible directly to the exhibition stand during the set-up period and on exhibition days. Exhibition stands have to be staffed during delivery. Please clearly label all goods you wish to have delivered to your stand with the following address:

Messe Kassel GmbH
EXPOLIFE
exhibitor name + hall/stand number + phone number
Damaschkestr. 55
34121 Kassel, Germany

Messe Kassel cannot accept any parcels due to space and liability reasons. If you wish to have goods delivered before you are present on the premises, please use the service provided by Kühne + Nagel.

Cleaning

BIW IndustrieService GmbH
Hungenbach 6–8 • 51515 Kürten • Germany
phone: +49 2268 2000 • fax: +49 2268 3054
info@biw-kuerten.de
biw-kuerten.de

The cleaning of the exhibition grounds, halls and corridors will be arranged by the lessor. The cleaning company will assure a final cleaning on the last setup day. Cardboard boxes, slats, boards, crates, etc. by this time left in the corridors will be considered as waste and removed at the expense of the exhibitor. The cleaning company will clear the corridors during the setup days on a regular basis. Waste disposal during the trade fair is included in the service fee. Please simply place your rubbish bags in the corridors at the end of the fair day.
An individual stand cleaning service can be booked at our EXHIBITOR SHOP.

The exhibition management will provide a general security service during the official setup and dismantling periods as well as during the event. If you wish to have your stand guarded individually and separately in order to ensure the greatest possible security, the security company KLUG Solutions can be commissioned (Exhibitor Shop – Services – Booth Security)

Event Equipment / Lighting and Sound / Rigging in Hall 5

Real Audio GmbH
fax: +49 567 391366299 • real-audio.de

Catering

Der Grischäfer – Experience hospitality
phone: +49 5624 99850 – fax: +49 5624 8778
kontakt@grischaefer.de
grischaefer.de

Hostess service

SERVICE Allstars GmbH & Co. KG
Karthäuserstraße 5a • 34117 Kassel • Germany
phone: +49 561 598610 90 • fax: +49 561 598610 91
info@service-allstars.de
service-allstars.de

Photography

Harry Soremski
soremski@yahoo.de

Setup and dismantling

During setup and dismantling passes are not required!

Setup

Tuesday, 14 March 2023, 7:30 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 15 March 2023, 7:30 am – 21:00 pm

In case setting up of an exhibition stand did not start by 3:00 pm on Wednesday 15 March 2023 the organiser reserves the right to design the stand according to own preferences, unless otherwise disposed. Any arising costs shall be borne by the exhibitor.

Regulations for entering the grounds during setup
During the setup days, vehicle drivers can stop at the designated areas for loading or unloading. As soon as the process of loading and unloading is completed, vehicles have to be removed immediately and can be parked in the designated parking areas (outside the grounds). The fire brigade access areas and escape routes must be kept free at all times.

Car/transporter duration of stay 1.5 h + DEPOSIT 50 EUR
Truck duration of stay 3 h + DEPOSIT 100 EUR

Dismantling

starting from Saturday, 18 March 2023, 4:00 pm

until Monday, 20 March 2023, 12:00 pm

No stand may be cleared completely or partially before termination of the exhibition! Once the stands have been dismantled, the exhibition area is to be restored to its former condition. The exhibitor is responsible for any damage caused by incorrect handling. In case of differing delivery times or storages/interim storages, please contact the exhibition forwarding agent Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG.

Delivery of goods

Delivery is only possible directly to the exhibition stand during the setup and on exhibition days. The exhibition stand has to be staffed during delivery. Please clearly label your goods and address them to the following address:

Messe Kassel GmbH | EXPOLIFE
exhibitor name + stand number + hall
contact person, mobil phone number

Damaschkestraße 55, 34121 Kassel, Germany

If you wish to have goods delivered before you are present on the premises, please use the service provided by Kühne + Nagel.

Trade fair logistics: forklift trucks / storage / trade fair handling

Only a limited number of forklift trucks are available on the exhibition grounds. To avoid delays, we highly recommend to announce the requirements in advance!

Pre-announcement and appointment allocation via:
Thomas Köpke, phone: +49 172 6602972
Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG, KN Expo & Event Logistics
thomas.koepke@kuehne-nagel.com

If storage for empties is required, please contact also Kuehne + Nagel directly.

Arrival & Stay

Address:
Messe Kassel
Damaschkestr. 55
34121 Kassel
Germany

Your way to EXPOLIFE:

› from the north A7:
Exit Kassel-Stadtmitte, continue on the A49, pass the exit Kassel-Industriepark, Kassel-Waldau / Messehallen, follow the signs Messehallen.

› from the west A44:
Past the exit Kassel-Wilhelmshöhe, onto the A49 at Kasseler Südkreuz, direction Kassel-Stadtmitte, exit Auestadion / Messehallen, turn right after 1,700 m (sign Fuldaauen car park), follow the signs Messehallen.

› from southwest A49:
Exit Auestadion / Messehallen, turn right after 1,700 m (sign Fuldaauen car park), follow the signs Messehallen.

› from the south A7:
Exit Kassel-Stadtmitte, continue on the A49, pass the exit Kassel-Industriepark, exit Kassel-Waldau / Messehallen and follow the signs Messehallen.

› from the east B7:
B7 in the direction of Kassel, at Dreieck Kassel-Ost change to the A7 in the direction of Frankfurt / Würzburg, exit Kassel Zentrum on the A49, past the exit Kassel-Industriepark, exit Kassel-Waldau / Messehallen, follow the signs Messehallen.

Book the best price of Deutsche Bahn now!

You would like to arrive at EXPOLIFE comfortably, inexpensively and ecologically friendly? We recommend the event ticket for the exclusive fixed price, all over Germany and with 100 % green electricity in all Deutsche Bahn long-distance trains. Make your travel time your time – for working, relaxing, enjoying yourself.

Book now – cheapest ticket guaranteed: For best price comparison, we offer you an overview of all train offers on your desired route. This will guarantee you a successful arrival!

Distances via ICE:
› Hanover: 0:55 h
› Dortmund: 2:16 h
› Frankfurt/Main: 1:23 h
› Erfurt: 1:29 h
› Hamburg: 2:10 h
› Würzburg: 0:59 h
› Stuttgart: 2:49 h
› Berlin: 2:33 h
› Munich: 3:21 h
› Leipzig: 3:01 h

Parking on the exhibition grounds

Exhibitors can park at the designated parking areas of Messe Kessel without a ticket/parking permit and free of charge:

• For access to the exhibition halls via entrance EAST (Ost) please use parking area D
• For access to the exhibition halls via entrance WEST, please use parking area A

Site Plan Kassel
⇒ Download site plan

Overnight stay in Kassel

In order to make your stay in Kassel during the fair as pleasant as possible, you will find here an offer of accommodation from the city of Kassel for direct booking.

Direct hotel booking EXPOLIFE 2023 2023

In addition, we are happy to provide you with a list of all barrier-free or wheelchair-accessible hotels in Kassel. You will receive all relevant information at a glance and can thus find the right hotel for you. Depending on occupancy and demand, room rates may vary, so we recommend calling the hotel prior to your booking in order to inquire about the current rates for the rooms.

Barrier-free& wheelchair-accessible hotel recommendations in Kassel

Booth design

The maximum gate passage height is 4 m.

The maximal construction height in the halls is 4 m (construction height in Hall 5 up to 8 m). The construction height in Hall 1+2 is partially limited by the ceiling construction. Please note for this the hall plan as well as the cross-sectional of the hall. Stand constructions bordering on neighboring stands must be designed in a neutral manner above a height of 2.50 m.

Ceiling suspension units are only available on request in Hall 5 over the full ceiling area. Please find more information here.

If the booth height of 4 m is exceeded, either by the exhibit or the company’s own booth, then a booth plan with cross-sectional drawing is to be submitted for approval to: AVR Agentur für Werbung und Produktion GmbH, Petra Molnár, E-Mail: pmolnar@avr-messe.de

All exhibition booths must be marked clearly and recognisably. With the exception of inline booths, all booths must be marked with proper exhibition walls, according to the standard. The floors of the booths are to be designed by the exhibitor with a uniform covering. The exhibitors are obliged to design their booths  meticulously and in good taste. Booths with designs that have an adverse effect on the general appearance of the exhibition or alternatively the hall will not be accepted by the organiser and will be charged accordingly. This also applies to any inadmissible advertising statements. The name and address of the booth owner is to be displayed in an easily recognisable manner on the booth for the entire duration of the event.

Floors, hall walls, columns, installation facilities and fire prevention equipment as well as other fixed hall installations are not allowed to be either painted or wallpapered. Installation facilities and fire prevention equipment that might be located in a booth area must be accessible at all times. All materials used in the booth design must be flame-resistant. Other conditions regarding booth design are subject to change.

Empties
It is forbidden to store empty containers of all kinds (e.g. packaging and package materials) at the stands and outside the stands in the hall. All empty containers must be removed immediately. Storage options are offered by the forwarding agent Kühne + Nagel.

AUSSTELLERSHOP

Wir bieten Ihnen ein komplettes Portfolio passender Service-Leistungen für Ihren erfolgreichen Messeauftritt. Im passwortgeschützten Ausstellershop finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen, Anmelde- und Bestellmöglichkeiten rund um Ihre Messebeteiligung: Standtechnik, Standbau, Mobiliar, Anmeldung zum Seminarprogramm u.v.m.
Bitte halten Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten bereit.

ZUM AUSSTELLERSHOP

Sie haben Ihre Zugangsdaten nicht erhalten?
Mail an: pmolnar@avr-messe.de

Die Bestellschlusstermine:

14. Dezember 2022: Anzeigen- und Druckunterlagenschluss für Anzeige (1/1 Seite und 1/2 Seite quer) im Preview-Messemagazin (Werbemittel Print)
5. Januar 2023: Abhängungen (Halle 5)
9. Januar 2023: Ausstellerseminare
13. Januar 2023: Elektro, Wasser, Internet, Teppich/Bodenbelag, Standbau, Zubehör Standbau, Mietmöbel, Catering Artikel, Pflanzen, Leuchtwände & Grafiken, Bewachung, Standreinigung
2. Februar 2023: Ausstellerausweise, Guided Tours, Eintrag im Ausstellerverzeichnis (Print + Online), Anzeigenschluss für Anzeige (1/1 Seite und 1/2 Seite quer) im Messekatalog (Werbemittel Print), Anzeigenschluss für Advertorial im Messekatalog (Werbemittel Print), Einladungsflyer mit Ihrer Standnummer (Werbemittel Print), Hallenplan-Banner (Werbemittel vor Ort)
15. Februar 2023: Fahne im Außengelände (Werbemittel vor Ort)
16. Februar 2023: Druckunterlagenschluss für Anzeige (1/1 Seite und 1/2 Seite quer) im Messekatalog (Werbemittel Print), Druckunterlagenschluss für Advertorial im Messekatalog (Werbemittel Print)

Daten und Fakten

Veranstaltungstage

16. – 18. März 2023

Veranstaltungsort

Messe Kassel
Damaschkestraße 55
34121 Kassel
messe-kassel.de

Mit über 3.000 kostenfreien Parkplätzen rund um das Messegelände.
Aussteller und Besucher parken ohne Ticket und kostenfrei auf den ausgewiesenen Parkplätzen.

Besucheröffnungszeiten

Donnerstag, 16. März 2023, 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag, 17. März 2023, 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr*
Samstag, 18. März 2023, 09:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
* 17:00 bis 23:00 Uhr große Messe-Party (kostenfrei)

Aussteller haben während der Veranstaltungstage täglich 1 Stunde vor Öffnung Zutritt zur Ausstellung.

Die Ausstellungsstände sind bis spätestens 15 Minuten vor Öffnung zu besetzen. Aussteller müssen die Ausstellungshallen aus Sicherheitsgründen spätestens 30 Minuten nach Ende der Öffnungszeiten verlassen haben.

Parkmöglichkeiten auf dem Messegelände

Das Parken ist für Aussteller auf den ausgewiesenen Parkflächen der Messe Kassel ohne Ticket/Parkausweis und kostenfrei möglich:

• Bei Zugang zu den Hallen über Eingang OST nutzen Aussteller bitte die Parkfläche D
• Bei Zugang zu den Hallen über Eingang WEST nutzen Aussteller bitte die Parkfläche A

Geländeplan Messe Kassel
⇒ Download Geländeplan

Wichtige Kontaktdaten

Veranstalter

Organisation, Kommunikation und Ausstellerbetreuung
AVR Agentur für Werbung und Produktion GmbH
Arabellastraße 17 • 81925 München
Tel.: +49 89 419694-0 • Fax: +49 89 4705364
www.avr-messe.de

Messebau

Werbung und Messebau-Service GmbH
Dormannweg 48 • 34123 Kassel
www.werbung-messebau.de

Messehandling, Spedition und Logistik

Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG
KN Expo & Event Logistics
Karlsruher Straße 4 • 30880 Laatzen/Hannover

Kühne + Nagel unterstützt Sie gern bei Ihren Transporten zum / vom Messegelände Kassel, bei Ent- und Beladetätigkeiten, der Lagerung von Voll- und Leergut sowie weiteren logistischen Dienstleistungen.

Bitte beachten Sie für den Auf- und Abbau: Auf dem Messegelände steht nur eine begrenzte Anzahl von Gabelstaplern zur Verfügung. Um Wartezeiten zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir dringend, den Bedarf bei Kühne + Nagel im Voraus anzumelden

Anlieferung von Ware
Anlieferzeiten nur während der Aufbau- und Veranstaltungstage direkt an den Messestand. Der Messestand muss während der Anlieferung vom Aussteller besetzt sein. Materialien, die Sie zur Halle anliefern lassen möchten, bitte deutlich gekennzeichnet, an folgende Adresse:

Messe Kassel GmbH
EXPOLIFE
Name des Ausstellers + Halle/Standnummer + Rufnummer
Damaschkestr. 55
34121 Kassel

Die Messe Kassel kann aus Platz- und Haftungsgründen keine Pakete annehmen. Sollten Sie als Aussteller Ware anliefern lassen bevor Sie im Hause anwesend sind, so nutzen Sie bitte den Service der Firma Kühne + Nagel.

Reinigung

BIW IndustrieService GmbH
Hungenbach 6–8 • 51515 Kürten
Tel.: +49 2268 2000 • Fax: +49 2268 3054
info@biw-kuerten.de
www.biw-kuerten.de

Das Reinigen von Gelände, Hallen und Gängen wird vom Vermieter veranlasst. Am letzten Aufbautag wird von dem Reinigungsunternehmen eine Endreinigung vorgenommen. Kartons, Latten, Bretter, Kisten usw., die sich zu diesem Zeitpunkt noch in den Gängen befinden, werden als Abfall betrachtet und kostenpflichtig entfernt. Der Reinigungsservice wird während der Aufbautage regelmäßig die Gänge frei räumen. Die Müllentsorgung während der Messe ist in der Servicepauschale enthalten. Dazu bitte einfach die Müllsäcke nach Messeschluss auf den Gang stellen.

Eine Standreinigung kann im AUSSTELLERSHOP bestellt werden.

Für die allgemeine Bewachung während der offiziellen Aufbau- und Abbauzeit sowie während der Veranstaltung sorgt die Ausstellungsleitung. Wenn Sie Ihren Stand, um größtmögliche Sicherheit zu erzielen, gesondert bewachen lassen möchten, ist die Bewachungsfirma KLUG Solutions zu beauftragen (Formular „Standbewachung“).

Veranstaltungstechnik / Licht und Ton / Rigging in Halle 5

Real Audio GmbH
Fax: +49 567 391366299 • www.real-audio.de

Gastronomie

Der Grischäfer – Gastfreundschaft erleben
Tel.: +49 5624 99850 • Fax: +49 5624 8778
kontakt@grischaefer.de
www.grischaefer.de

Hostessen

SERVICE Allstars GmbH & Co. KG
Karthäuserstraße 5a • 34117 Kassel
Tel.: 0561 598610 90 • Fax: 0561 598610 91
info@service-allstars.de
www.service-allstars.de

Fotograf

Harry Soremski
soremski@yahoo.de

Auf- und Abbau

Für den Auf- und Abbau werden keine Ausweise benötigt!

Aufbau

Dienstag, 14. März 2023, 07:30 – 21:00 Uhr
Mittwoch, 15. März 2023, 07:30 – 21:00 Uhr

Ausstellungsstände, deren Aufbau bis Mittwoch 15. März 2023, 15:00 Uhr nicht begonnen wurde, werden vom Veranstalter gestaltet, sofern nicht anderweitig darüber verfügt wird. Hieraus entstehende Kosten gehen zu Lasten des Ausstellers.

Einfahrregelung während dem Aufbau
Während den Aufbautagen können die Fahrzeugführer zum Be- bzw. Entladen an den vorgesehenen Stellen halten. Nach Beendigung dieser Arbeiten sind die Fahrzeuge sofort zu entfernen und können auf den ausgewiesenen Parkplätzen (außerhalb vom Gelände) abgestellt werden. Die Feuerwehrzufahrten und Rettungswege sind freizuhalten.

PKW/Transporter Verweildauer 1,5 Std. + KAUTION 50 EUR
LKW Verweildauer 3 Std. + KAUTION 100 EUR

Abbau

ab Samstag, 18. März 2023, 16:00 Uhr
bis Montag, 20. März 2023, 12:00 Uhr

Kein Stand darf vor Beendigung der Veranstaltung ganz oder teilweise geräumt werden! Nach dem Abbau ist der ursprüngliche Zustand der Ausstellungsfläche wieder herzustellen. Für Schäden, die durch unsachgemäße Behandlung entstanden sind, haftet der Aussteller. Bei abweichenden Lieferzeiten oder Ein-/Zwischenlagerungen wenden Sie sich an den Messespediteur Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG.

Anlieferung von Ware

Anlieferzeiten nur während der Aufbau- und Veranstaltungstage direkt an den Messestand. Der Messestand muss während der Anlieferung vom Aussteller besetzt sein. Materialien, die Sie zur Halle anliefern lassen möchten, bitte deutlich gekennzeichnet, an folgende Adresse:

Messe Kassel | EXPOLIFE
Name des Ausstellers + Standnummer + Halle
Ansprechpartner, Mobilfunknummer
Damaschkestraße 55, 34121 Kassel

Sollten Sie Ware anliefern lassen, bevor Sie auf dem Gelände anwesend sind, nutzen Sie bitte den Service der Firma Kühne + Nagel.

Messelogistik: Gabelstapler / Einlagerung / Messehandling

Auf dem Messegelände steht nur eine begrenzte Anzahl von Gabelstaplern zur Verfügung. Um Wartezeiten zu vermeiden empfehlen wir dringend, den Bedarf im Voraus anzumelden!

Voranmeldung und Terminvergabe über:
Thomas Köpke, Tel. +49 172 6602972
Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG, KN Expo & Event Logistics
thomas.koepke@kuehne-nagel.com 

Für die Einlagerung von Leergut wenden Sie sich bitte bei Bedarf ebenfalls direkt an Kühne + Nagel.

Anreise & Aufenthalt

Adresse:
Messe Kassel
Damaschkestraße 55
34121 Kassel

So kommen Sie bequem zur EXPOLIFE

› aus Norden A7:
Abfahrt Kassel-Stadtmitte, auf der A49 weiterfahren, vorbei an der Abfahrt Kassel-Industriepark, Kassel-Waldau/Messehallen abfahren, Hinweis Messehallen folgen.

› aus Westen A44:
Vorbei an der Abfahrt Kassel-Wilhelmshöhe, am Kasseler Südkreuz auf die A49, Richtung Kassel-Stadtmitte, Abfahrt Auestadion/Messehallen, nach 1.700 m rechts ab (u.a. Schild Parkplatz Fuldaauen), Messehallen-Hinweisen folgen.

› aus Südwesten A49:
Abfahrt Auestadion/Messehallen, nach 1.700 m rechts ab (u.a. Schild Parkplatz Fuldaauen), Messehallen-Hinweisen folgen.

› aus Süden A7:
Abfahrt Kassel-Stadtmitte, auf der A49 weiterfahren, vorbei an der Abfahrt Kassel-Industriepark, Abfahrt Kassel- Waldau/Messehallen und den Messehallen-Hinweisen folgen.

› aus Osten B7:
B7 Richtung Kassel, bei Dreieck Kassel-Ost auf A7 Richtung Frankfurt/Würzburg, Abfahrt KS Zentrum auf A49, vorbei an Abfahrt Kassel-Industriepark, Abfahrt Kassel-Waldau/ Messehallen, Messehallen-Hinweisen folgen.

Buchen Sie jetzt den Best-Preis der Deutschen Bahn!

Sie möchten zur EXPOLIFE anreisen und wollen komfortabel, preiswert und umweltfreundlich ankommen? Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Veranstaltungsticket zum exklusiven Festpreis, deutschlandweit und mit 100 % Ökostrom in allen Fernverkehrszügen der Deutschen Bahn. Nutzen Sie die An-und Abreise zur Veranstaltung für sich und verwandeln Sie Reisezeit zu Ihrer Zeit – zum Arbeiten, Entspannen oder Genießen.

Buchen Sie noch heute und sichern Sie sich das garantiert günstigste Ticket. Zum Best-Preis-Vergleich bieten wir Ihnen eine Übersicht aller Bahn-Angebote auf Ihrer Wunschstrecke. So kommen sie garantiert erfolgreich an!

Entfernungen per ICE:
› Hannover: 0:55 Std.
› Dortmund: 2:16 Std.
› Frankfurt/Main: 1:23 Std.
› Erfurt: 1:29 Std.
› Hamburg: 2:10 Std.
› Würzburg: 0:59 Std.
› Stuttgart: 2:49 Std.
› Berlin: 2:33 Std.
› München: 3:21 Std.
› Leipzig: 3:01 Std.

Parkmöglichkeiten auf dem Messegelände

Das Parken ist für Aussteller auf den ausgewiesenen Parkflächen der Messe Kassel ohne Ticket/ Parkausweis und kostenfrei möglich:

• Bei Zugang zu den Hallen über Eingang OST nutzen Aussteller bitte die Parkfläche D
• Bei Zugang zu den Hallen über Eingang WEST nutzen Aussteller bitte die Parkfläche A

Geländeplan Messe Kassel
⇒ Download Geländeplan

Übernachtung in Kassel

Um Ihren Aufenthalt in Kassel während der Messe möglichst angenehm zu gestalten, finden Sie hier ein Angebot der Stadt Kassel an Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten zur direkten Buchung.

Direkte Hotelbuchung EXPOLIFE 2023

Zudem stellen wir Ihnen eine Auflistung aller barrierefreien bzw. rollstuhlgerechten Hotels in Kassel gerne zur Verfügung. Sie erhalten auf einen Blick alle relevanten Informationen und können so das für Sie passende Hotel finden. Je nach Auslastung und Nachfrage können die Zimmerraten variieren, daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich vor der Buchung über die aktuellen Raten der Zimmer telefonisch zu informieren.

Barrierefreie & rollstuhlgerechte Hotelempfehlungen in Kassel

Standgestaltung

Die max. Tordurchfahrtshöhe beträgt 4 m.
Die max. empfohlene Bauhöhe in den Hallen beträgt 4 m (in Halle 5 bis 8 m). Die Bauhöhe in Halle 1+2 ist teilweise durch die Deckenkonstruktion eingeschränkt. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu den Hallenplan sowie den Hallenquerschnitt. Standbauten an den Standgrenzen zu benachbarten Ausstellern sind oberhalb von 2,50 m neutral zu gestalten.

Deckenabhängungen sind nur in Halle 5 möglich. Weitere Informationen finden Sie HIER.

Falls durch Exponate oder den firmeneigenen Stand die Höhe von 4 m überschritten wird, ist ein Standplan mit Querschnittzeichnung zur Freigabe einzureichen an: AVR Agentur für Werbung und Produktion GmbH, Petra Molnár, E-Mail: pmolnar@avr-messe.de

Alle Messestände sind klar erkennbar abzugrenzen. Außer Blockständen müssen alle Stände, der Standart entsprechend, mit ordnungsgemäßen Messewänden abgegrenzt werden. Die Fußböden der Stände sind mit einem in sich einheitlichen Belag (Teppichboden) von den Ausstellern auszulegen. Die Aussteller sind zu einer sorgfältigen und geschmackvollen Gestaltung ihrer Stände verpflichtet. Stände, deren unzureichende Gestaltung das Gesamtbild der Ausstellung bzw. der Halle beeinträchtigt, werden vom Veranstalter nicht abgenommen und erhalten entsprechende Auflagen. Das Gleiche gilt für unzulässige Werbeaussagen. Am Stand sind für die gesamte Dauer der Veranstaltung in einer für jedermann erkennbaren Weise Name und Anschrift des Standinhabers anzubringen.

Fußböden, Hallenwände, Säulen, Installations- und Feuerschutzeinrichtungen sowie sonstige feste Halleneinbauten dürfen weder gestrichen noch tapeziert werden. Eventuell im Standbereich befindliche Installations- und Brandschutzeinrichtungen müssen jederzeit zugänglich sein. Alles verwendete Material
muss schwer entflammbar sein. Weitere Auflagen bezüglich der Standgestaltung bleiben vorbehalten.

Leergut
Die Lagerung von Leergut jeglicher Art (z. B. Verpackungen und Packmittel) in den Ständen und außerhalb des Standes in der Halle ist verboten. Anfallendes Leergut ist unverzüglich zu entfernen. Einlagerungsmöglichkeiten bestehen beim Messespediteur Kühne + Nagel.